Delete account

If you do not want to use Xena anymore and want to delete everything, here is how you do it.

Termination and deleting fiscal setup or user account

Being a user of Xena, there are no strings attached. It is free to use Xena for one user in a fiscal setup. Thus, there are no termination or trial period.

Therefore, if you do not want to use Xena anymore you can just stop using it. It will not cost you anything and there are no demand from us about deleting anything. If you do not want to receive our newsletter, you can unsubscribe anytime via "My profile" in Xena.

If you really want to delete everything you have created in Xena, please use the following procedure. Notice, you cannot write to Xena Support to have them deleting anything. For safety reasons, Xena never deletes data. We recommend you to get a backup of your data in Xena before deleting anything. Just in case.

Every fiscal setup can be deleted under Company > Business profile. In the options menu for “Basic data” you will find the option “Delete fiscal setup”. Only administrators have access to this.

Delete fiscal setup

 

To delete a user account go to “My profile” in the top right corner, after you logged in. In the section “Personal data”, choose “Delete user” in the options menu.

Delete user account